Removing Unofficial Images

I’ve thought it over and I’ve decided to make this blog a bit cleaner. I’m removing all images that are currently barred by the NDA covering the PSO2 Alpha. In the interests of archiving the game’s history, I may re-upload them when the NDA is lifted.

If people see the alpha images and get the wrong impressions about the game, I’ve taken part in harming something I kind of care about. I don’t need to do any harming, we have other people who specialize in that. As it happens, the majority of the images on this site are officially released or released by the press, so hopefully not too much will change. Some blog entries might not make much sense anymore, mind!

On a more constructive note, some new screenshots have been posted up at Kotaku JP, so enjoy!

Leave a Reply

